A new user recently asked a question and included their personal contact information. This isn't something you normally want posted on the internet, so I edited it out. However, the info is still clearly there in the revision history.
Is there a way to permanently delete previous edits? I've often seen where someone posts personal information, or details that would make it easy for an employer to identify them. This usually gets edited out quickly, but anyone who is looking, including email harvesters, can still easily find the data. It would be good to be able to permanently remove that information sometimes, though that power should probably be restricted to moderators.